Associates

 

Abe Mikota

Financial Representative
abe.mikota@nm.com

 
 Andrea Wass

Andrea Wass, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
andrea.wass@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Art Barbiche

Art Barbiche

Wealth Management Advisor
art.barbiche@nm.com

 
 Bjorn Burnett

Bjorn Burnett

Financial Representative
bjorn.burnett@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Blake Farris Libby

Financial Representative
blake.libby@nm.com

 
 Brandon James Nissen

Brandon James Nissen

Financial Advisor
brandon.nissen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 

C. Wilson Smith III

Financial Advisor
wilson.smith@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

 
 Craig E Askeland

Craig E Askeland

Financial Representative
craig.askeland@nm.com

 
 James Derrick Kaiser

James Derrick Kaiser

Financial Advisor
james.kaiser@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

James Wyatt Wyatt Lindbloom

 
 Jarrett Hively

Jarrett Hively

Financial Advisor
jarrett.hively@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jeramie Wade Meadows

Jeramie Wade Meadows

Financial Advisor
jeramie.meadows@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

 

Jill Savage Stika

Financial Representative
jill.stika@nm.com

 
 Jon S Butler

Jon S Butler

Financial Advisor
jon.butler@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Justin Daniel Petereit

Justin Daniel Petereit

Financial Advisor
justin.petereit@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Kelly Garrett Skaggs

Kelly Garrett Skaggs

Financial Advisor
kelly.skaggs@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 

Mark A. Bossenbrook

Financial Representative
mark.bossenbrook@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Mark D Sorlie

Mark D Sorlie

Wealth Management Advisor
mark.sorlie@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Michael Kelley

Michael Kelley

Financial Advisor
michael.kelley@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Randall E Daly

Randall E Daly, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
r.d@nm.com

 
 Richard Bratten

Richard Bratten

Financial Representative
richard.bratten@nm.com

 

Samantha Abel

Financial Representative
samantha.abel@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Zachary E Schmidt

Zachary E Schmidt

Financial Advisor
zachary.schmidt@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck