Associates

 

Alexander Pedro Piedra

Financial Representative
alexander.piedra@nm.com

 
 Andrea Wass

Andrea Wass, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
andrea.wass@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Art Barbiche

Art Barbiche

Wealth Management Advisor
art.barbiche@nm.com

 
 Austin Cowen

Austin Cowen

Financial Representative
austin.cowen@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

 
 Brandon James Nissen

Brandon James Nissen

Financial Advisor
brandon.nissen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 

Bryce Daniel Widhalm

Financial Representative
bryce.widhalm@nm.com

 
 C. Wilson Smith III

C. Wilson Smith III, J.D.

Financial Advisor
wilson.smith@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

 
 Craig E Askeland

Craig E Askeland

Financial Representative
craig.askeland@nm.com

 
 James Derrick Kaiser

James Derrick Kaiser

Financial Advisor
james.kaiser@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jarrett W Hively

Jarrett W Hively

Financial Advisor
jarrett.hively@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jeramie Wade Meadows

Jeramie Wade Meadows

Financial Advisor
jeramie.meadows@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

 
 John Brown

John Brown

Financial Representative
john.brown@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Justin Daniel Petereit

Justin Daniel Petereit

Financial Advisor
justin.petereit@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Kelly Garrett Skaggs

Kelly Garrett Skaggs

Financial Advisor
kelly.skaggs@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Mark A. Bossenbrook

Mark A. Bossenbrook

Financial Representative
mark.bossenbrook@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Mark D Sorlie

Mark D Sorlie

Wealth Management Advisor
mark.sorlie@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Michael Butler

Michael Butler, CLF®

Financial Advisor
michael.butler@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Michael Hutcherson

Michael Hutcherson

Financial Representative
michael.hutcherson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Michael Kelley

Michael Kelley

Financial Advisor
michael.kelley@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Mike Dauernheim

Mike Dauernheim

Financial Representative
mike.dauernheim@nm.com

 
 Randall E Daly

Randall E Daly, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
r.d@nm.com

 
 Richard Bratten

Richard Bratten

Financial Representative
richard.bratten@nm.com

 
 Richard James Wick

Richard James Wick

Financial Advisor
richard.wick@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Sydney Rose Henderson

Financial Representative
sydney.henderson@nm.com

 
 Zachary E Schmidt

Zachary E Schmidt

Financial Advisor
zachary.schmidt@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck