Associates

 
 Andrea Wass

Andrea Wass, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Advisor
andrea.wass@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Art Barbiche

Art Barbiche

Wealth Management Advisor
art.barbiche@nm.com

 
 Bjorn Burnett

Bjorn Burnett

Financial Representative
bjorn.burnett@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Blake Farris Libby

Financial Representative
blake.libby@nm.com

 
 Brandon James Nissen

Brandon James Nissen

Financial Advisor
brandon.nissen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 

Bryce Daniel Widhalm

Financial Representative
bryce.widhalm@nm.com

 

C. Wilson Smith III, J.D.

Financial Advisor
wilson.smith@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

 
 Craig E Askeland

Craig E Askeland

Financial Representative
craig.askeland@nm.com

 

Jake Beeks


jake.beeks@nm.com

 
 James Derrick Kaiser

James Derrick Kaiser

Financial Advisor
james.kaiser@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jarrett Hively

Jarrett Hively

Financial Advisor
jarrett.hively@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jeramie Wade Meadows

Jeramie Wade Meadows

Financial Advisor
jeramie.meadows@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

 

Jill Savage Stika

Financial Representative
jill.stika@nm.com

 
 Jon S Butler

Jon S Butler, CFP®

Financial Advisor
jon.butler@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Justin Daniel Petereit

Justin Daniel Petereit

Financial Advisor
justin.petereit@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Kelly Garrett Skaggs

Kelly Garrett Skaggs

Financial Advisor
kelly.skaggs@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Kendall Stewart

Kendall Stewart

Financial Representative
kendall.stewart@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

 

Kyle John Harrington

Financial Representative
kyle.j.harrington@nm.com

 

Kyler James Kindle

Financial Representative
kyler.kindle@nm.com

 
 Mark A. Bossenbrook

Mark A. Bossenbrook

Financial Representative
mark.bossenbrook@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Mark D Sorlie

Mark D Sorlie

Wealth Management Advisor
mark.sorlie@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Maurice D Johnson

Financial Representative
maurice.johnson@nm.com

 

Megan Virginia Hartwig

Financial Representative
megan.hartwig@nm.com

 
 Michael Kelley

Michael Kelley

Financial Advisor
michael.kelley@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Randall E Daly

Randall E Daly, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
r.d@nm.com

 
 Richard Bratten

Richard Bratten

Financial Representative
richard.bratten@nm.com

 

Richard James Wick

Financial Advisor
richard.wick@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Sydney Rose Henderson

Financial Representative
sydney.henderson@nm.com

 

Zach Michael Patrick Brophy

Financial Representative
zach.brophy@nm.com

 
 Zachary E Schmidt

Zachary E Schmidt

Financial Advisor
zachary.schmidt@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck